Bookspry

Amazing deals on books for your Kindle - Every day!

Holiday

MARCH 06, 2023 A Faux Love Box Set 1 By Weston Parker

4 Faux Love Novels for your reading pleasure… These sexy, billionaires needed dates, so they hired the perfect woman to play the role. They never thought they’d fall in love.
INCLUDES:
Fake it Real Good
Fake it For Money
Fake it For Now
Fake it For Real

Promo Price: ($9.99) $0.99 Amazon UK
MARCH 06, 2023 Lucky Chance: Get Lucky By Dee Ellis

Riona Thorn has had enough of luck and chance. After a lifetime of believe the magic of good luck was real, hers has run out. With a trail of broken hearts behind her, she decides it's time to give up on loving someone else—and start loving herself.

Only maybe there is some magic in the air aft...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99 Amazon UK

Terry is rich, attractive and all Dom.
When he sees something he likes, he gets it.
His women are hot, successful and experienced in BDSM.
Until he meets Maggie.
She’s not his usual type. She’s round, lush and a hot mess of a woman.
It’s obvious she doesn’t belong at La Petite Mort Cl...

MARCH 04, 2023 Loving You: A Sweet Small Town Romance By Leeanna Morgan

Fans of Pamela Kelley and Robyn Carr will love this small-town, feel-good romance!

Annie O'Leary's life ended the day her baby died. But then she moved to Montana and found a purpose, a reason for waking up each morning. There's something about Bozeman, something about the friends she's made that...

From USA Today and International Bestselling Author Maci Dillon, comes a secret billionaire romance!

He charmed his way into my life in zero point five seconds.

When Jarett Evans offers to show me around London, it’s a no-brainer.

I mean… he owes me after literally knocking me off my fe...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99 Amazon UK

It’s all about timing. Breaking a silly curse with open hearts, a duck, and the right guy.
Nikki:
Once or twice is bad luck.
But breaking up with a guy before Valentine’s Day three years in a row?
I was beginning to think I was cursed.
Until Alex appeared and instantly broke my New Year’s...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99 Amazon UK
FEBRUARY 22, 2023 Liam: An Enemies-to-Lovers Quick Romance Read By Daniella Brodsky

One night. Then back to hating him.

“Hard to watch your younger sister walk down the aisle to Mr. Perfect?”

“I was just going to say it was nice having these drinks with you without wanting to punch you in the face,” I said. “But I’m so glad I didn’t.”

How did I go from tha...

Luna -
My Halloween plans consisted of a bottle of wine, a bowl of candy, and some monster movies. So when I let a 12-year-old girl and her dad into my house to use the bathroom, I never suspected that he was a real alien. Not until I accidentally zapped him with my Taser.

It was a malfunction,...

I didn’t know he was a billionaire and a single dad the night he was stranded with me and only one bed.

Marc has been in my bar a few times before. We often exchanged a few words, but this time was different. His flight was delayed and then cancelled, so I joined him for a drink after closing a...

FEBRUARY 14, 2023 Red Hot Crush: A Steamy Valentine Romance By Mia Madison

I've had a crush on my brother's best friend my whole life. Now that he's my new boss, can I persuade him that I'm a woman, not just his friend's little sister?

My roommates and I have a pact: by Valentine's Day, we'll each have a good man in our lives. But for me, that's easier said than done.
...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99 Amazon UK