Bookspry

Amazing deals on books for your Kindle - Every day!

Holiday

Piss off the hot farmer. Find out I'll be living in a funeral home. Meet my pet pig Petunia. Day one in town proved one thing...I'm screwed.

AUGUST 07, 2020 Snowed in Love By Amanda Siegrist

From USA Today bestselling author Amanda Siegrist comes a heartwarming holiday series that will fill you with the Christmas spirit and lots of love. A blizzard. A cabin. A cup of hot chocolate.
The perfect mixture to fall in love.

Promo Price: ($3.99) $0.99
AUGUST 02, 2020 Cross My Heart: A small-town romance By Avery Maxwell

One chance encounter broke me; another could set me free. The moment I meet the incredibly sexy Dexter Cross, I know I'm in trouble. His intensity is electric, and I express a sass I thought was long extinguished. It's a shock to my system and seems to put Dexter on edge, which I like.

Joanna’s writing retreat heats up when a sweet farm hand shows her the poetry of real passion. Joanna set off for the perfect country vacation – to pick vegetables in the mornings, and finish writing her poetry book in the afternoons. She finds even more inspiration when gorgeous hunk Dean can�...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99

By bestselling author Mya Grey - sexy, funny holiday romance - " A Billionaire's First Love" tells a story of the first love for a sexy Spanish Billionaire Heir – as enemies to lovers. An irresistible page-turner for those that enjoy the action and adventure of an explosive friendship turned lovin...

Enzo is a smoldering Italian older man and he’s packing some serious heat. Grab your shades and a frosty glass of prosecco for this quick and steamy romance read. No cliffhangers to be found here. Just a guaranteed HEA, curvy innocent love story, and enough action for a hot Vegas night.

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99

Santa Claus is coming to Hethdiss! But the human women who love the Rebels of Sidyth are gearing up to spend the season walking through a wonderland of worries.

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99
JULY 24, 2020 Falling For You: A Sweet Small Town Romance By Leeanna Morgan

Fans of Pamela Kelley and Robyn Carr will love this small-town, feel-good romance! After six years of focusing on her career, Natalie Armstrong craves the peace and tranquility that only Sapphire Bay can give her. But returning to her grandparents’ cottage isn’t as easy as she imagined. No one t...

I know what you did last summer. Aubree Walker, the perfect girl most likely to succeed, is sure there's only one person who knows what she did

I know what you did last summer. Aubree Walker, the perfect girl most likely to succeed, is sure there's only one person who knows what she did