Bookspry

Amazing deals on books for your Kindle - Every day!

Holiday

AUGUST 25, 2020 SANTA CLAWS: A Christmas novella By Kris Pearson

From dark start to delicious ending, this unusual Christmas tale is romantic and uplifting. Nothing will ever be the same again after Jeff is accused of threatening to murder his wife. Or Evie is bruised one time too many by her abusive boyfriend. Or Santa Claws the cat starts howling under the hous...

One convenient package and three amazing reads to keep you up all night reading, laughing, and falling in love with the series readers call addictive and real. Start with a fun movie star romance full of twists and turns that will sweep you away…

One day in summer, three lives are about to change forever. After two decades of looking after others, this is the day that Agnetha McMaster is reclaiming her life. It's her turn, her time. But will she have the courage to start again?

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99
AUGUST 21, 2020 CHRISTMAS TWIST: A surprise from the past By Kris Pearson

The Bennett twins spell double trouble for Gabriella Clifton. A year of study in London with the handsome brothers ends with souvenirs she never expected. Twenty years later, home in New Zealand, a surprise visit from Donny Bennett turns her world upside down. Can she trust his words? Can she believ...

Joanna’s writing retreat heats up when a sweet farm hand shows her the poetry of real passion. Joanna set off for the perfect country vacation – to pick vegetables in the mornings, and finish writing her poetry book in the afternoons. She finds even more inspiration when gorgeous hunk Dean can�...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99
AUGUST 20, 2020 Falling For You: A Sweet Small Town Romance By Leeanna Morgan

Fans of Pamela Kelley and Robyn Carr will love this small-town, feel-good romance! After six years of focusing on her career, Natalie Armstrong craves the peace and tranquility that only Sapphire Bay can give her. But returning to her grandparents’ cottage isn’t as easy as she imagined. No one t...

AUGUST 20, 2020 The Billionaire's Illicit Twins By Holly Rayner

Having a baby with my courtroom enemy was never a part of the plan. But twins? Double the trouble! Bella Mayfair knows what she wants in life, and nothing is going to sway her from her course. Having gone from humble beginnings to becoming a rising star at her law firm, her whole life is her work. S...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99
AUGUST 18, 2020 Sun-Kissed (Love In All Seasons Box Set) By Frankie Love

Get ready for a collection of summer romances! The Sailor's Secret Baby, His Billion Dollar Secret Baby, His Make-Believe Bride and His Old Fashioned! The Sailor's Secret Baby - Sampson never wanted to settle down -- that's why he became a sailor. Then he meets Sweetie, with her pouty pink lips and ...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99

Rule #1 – It's only supposed to last for a week...Ethan is a cocky, arrogant jerk. He's always been that way. I'll never understand why girls trip over themselves just to be with him.

AUGUST 12, 2020 Romancing the Summer: 10 Sweet Summer Reads By Annie Seaton

Ten gorgeous summer-themed romances from award-winning authors all around the world. Warm and witty, diverse and dramatic, and every one outrageously romantic. Curl up with a cool drink and your favorite treats to enjoy these ten great reads. *Only 99 cents US, or free on Kindle Unlimited*

Promo Price: ($9.99) $0.99