Bookspry

Amazing deals on books for your Kindle - Every day!

Back
OCTOBER 12, 2018 The Billionaire Bargain: Series Collection By Lila Monroe

A hot and hilarious romantic comedy collection - perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent!Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it.He doesn't even know I exist, but why would he? He jets off to Paris with supermodels, I spend Friday nights with ...
Show More

Price: $5.99

Similar Books

Nanny For The Mountain Lion
  • Nanny For The Mountain Lion
  • Maia Starr
Shared Bi The Lifeguards: A MMF Ménage Romance
  • Shared Bi The Lifeguards: A MMF Ménage Romance
  • Melanie Udall
The Billionaire's Gamble (Manhattan Billionaires Book 1)
  • The Billionaire's Gamble (Manhattan Billionaires Book 1)
  • Trixie Belle