Bookspry

Amazing deals on books for your Kindle - Every day!

Back
APRIL 22, 2023 Forever Cowboy: A Small Town Romance By Leeanna Morgan

Fans of Pamela Kelley and Robyn Carr will love this small-town romance! Emily wants to turn a run-down building into a stylish boutique. When Alex, an injured bull riding champion, offers to help her, sparks fly. Their business partnership could be a match made in heaven, but only if a cowboy with a broken heart lets himself believe in forever.

Similar Books

Hard And Rough Mountain Men: Alphas Of Vista Springs Instalove Romance Boxset Collection
  • Hard And Rough Mountain Men: Alphas Of Vista Springs Instalove Romance Boxset Collection
  • Gina Hart
Level Up : Bonus Levels Collection (Alexa Sommers Collections)
  • Level Up : Bonus Levels Collection (Alexa Sommers Collections)
  • Alexa Sommers
Baby Proposal: An Age Gap Instalove Fake Dating Romance (Marrying the Boss)
  • Baby Proposal: An Age Gap Instalove Fake Dating Romance (Marrying the Boss)
  • Evie Rose