bookspry

Amazing deals on books for your Kindle - Every day!

Comedy

'A lovely story that kept me turning the pages' Jules Wake In an Instagram world, can you find love just by being yourself… Popular lifestyle blogger, Libby Cartwright, is being boggled by business when help shows up in the shape of gorgeous but shy, Charlie Richmond. Libby’s determined to...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99 Click here!

“I gave it all up to be happy. I’d give it all up again for you.”They say life begins after 40, but Cassie ain’t feelin’ it. Divorced and feeling trapped by her job, she wants to let loose for her friend’s tropical beach wedding. She decides to let her hair down and get a little unpredictable. That’...

Promo Price: ($3.99) $0.99 Click here!

If you walked in on your high school sweetheart and husband of ten years in a compromising position with your best friend, what would you do? Would you kick him out, serve him divorce papers, and leave the small town in North Carolina where you grew up, taking his dog with you just...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99 Click here!
JANUARY 08, 2020 Player (Caribbean Nights Book 1) By Anne Marsh

“My dating life has starred cupcake men—sweet but more icing than cake and nothing that could keep my mouth busy for a more than a few minutes. Finn Callahan? He’s cake. A five-layer, lusciously frosted gateau.” – Valentina FuentesI’ve never met a woman I couldn’t love—for one night. I’m the bad boy...

Promo Price: ($0.99) FREE Click here!
JANUARY 07, 2020 Busting In (Busted Series Book 1) By Vanessa M. Knight

Jessi Xu needs money and lots of it if she’s going to move into her very own rat-free apartment in Chicago. She’s done the math. It’ll take seven months, two weeks, and six days for her to earn that kind of cash. You’d be counting the days too if your mother was a newly-minted life coach intent on c...

Promo Price: ($0.99) FREE Click here!
JANUARY 05, 2020 Something So Perfect (Something So Book 2) By Natasha Madison

The Second Instalment of the best selling series Something SoMatthew Drafted first round pick when I was seventeen, playing first line at eighteen, branded NHL's bad boy at nineteen. At twenty-three I was cut from the team and living back home with my parents. A knock on the door brought an opportu...

Promo Price: ($3.99) FREE Click here!

Valentine's Day at the castle!The Matchmaker:Lady Philippa Willoughby is known for hosting many gatherings and celebrations at the castle. Somewhat meddlesome at times, she has taken it upon herself to play matchmaker to the villagers. This, along with her carefree ways, causes her...

Promo Price: ($3.99) FREE Click here!

If you’re a guy like me, and you find yourself having banged your sexy new boss—the school principal—in the back of your Jeep one drunken night, here’s a few takeaways based on my experience...Lesson One: Always get her FULL name.Lesson Two: Consider asking what she does for a living.Lesson Three: F...

Promo Price: ($0.99) FREE Click here!
JANUARY 03, 2020 The Billionaire Game Collection By Lila Monroe

All's fair in love, war, and lingerie... Discover the steamy romantic comedy boxset from USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren. Sexy playboy billionaire Asher Young goes through girlfriends like he goes through bottles of Moët. I would kno...

Promo Price: ($3.99) $0.99 Click here!
JANUARY 02, 2020 The Event (The Creek Water Series Book 1) By Whitney Dineen

"Picture Sweet Home Alabama meets Hope Floats with a touch of something totally unexpected. Hollywood needs to pay attention to this one!!"-USA Today Bestselling Author, Diana OrgainThere’s a reason Emmeline Frothingham left her hometown of Creek Water, Missouri as soon as humanly possible. That rea...

Price: $0.99 Click here!